Kiokee River Units

Kiokee River Cub Scout Packs
Cub Scout Pack Charter City Family Scouting Contact Email
40 OakeyGrove Baptis Chruch Evans Boys Only James Kelvin Richey james.richey@comcast.net
56 Stevens Creek Elem. Evans   William Allen Dozier wdozier2000@yahoo.com
90 LDS Martinez Ward Martnez Boys Only Skyler Ray Tiede skylerray327@gmail.com
108 Grovetown Public Safety Grovtown Boys and Girls Cheri Irene Cole colesaz@msn.com
116 LDS Ward  Harlem Boys Only Amanda Jeanette Robinson (719) 210-1895
119 Martinez UMC Martinez Boys and Girls David Michael Harmon daharmon2015@gmail.com
122 Lewis Memorial UMC Martinez Boys and Girls Jeffrey Ford Tyler tyler1020@bellsouth.net
125 First UMC Thomson Thomson Boys and Girls    
157 Bethesda Baptis Church Harlem   Brian Thomas Musha bmusha@hotmail.com
280 Kiwanis Club of Washington Washington Boys and Girls Kevin Thornton kevinthornton1234@gmail.com
289 Quest Church Grovetown Boys and Girls Joshua Kevin Groves grovesofgrovetown@gmail.com
310 Dearing UMC Dearing Boys Only Susan Watkins sweetsusie@gmail.com
321 Ekklesia Faith Community Evans Boys and Girls Nathan Thomas Evans nevans2600@gmail.com
417 Allegra Marketing Evans Boys and Girls Brian Page shannonjpage@outlook.com
538 LDS Stevens Creek Ward Evans Boys Only Steven John Van De Graaff stevevdg@gmail.com
615 Wesley MMC Evans Boys and Girls Jim Rousseau jcrousseauiii@gmail.com
620 Greenbrier PTO Evans Boys and Girls Troy Rader troyarader@gmail.com
686 Riverview UMC Evans Boys Only Mack C Rhoden Mackcrii@gmail.com
2010 LDS Grovtown Ward Grovetown Boys Only Ruby Rodriguez Wilson rubysolittle@gmail.com