The Georgia Carolina Council serves the 16 counties in the CSRA. Twelve in Georgia and four in South Carolina. The Council is divided into three districts, Creek River, Kiokee River and Yamassee. Each district is served by a professional staff member. The district executive leads teams of hundreds of adult volunteer leaders in providing a Scouting program to the youth members in the community. 



Counties Served


Creek River Burke, Emanuel, Jefferson, Jenkins, Richmond

District Executive 


Kiokee River Columbia, Glascock, Lincoln, McCormick, McDuffie, Taliaferro, Warren, Wilkes District Executive     Ron Bane                     706-834-9536
Yamasee Aiken, Barnwell, Edgefield


District Director

Michael Shook