Staff Roster

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Scout Executive Daniel Rogers 706-733-5277 dan.rogers@scouting.org
Creek River District Executive Wesley Brown 828-467-0426 wesley.brown@scouting.org
Kiokee River District Executive Ron Bane 706-834-9536 ron.bane@scouting.org
Yamasee District Executive Derek Herron 803-292-7909 derek.herron@scouting.org
Accounting Specialist Stephanie Lake 706-733-5277 stephanie.lake@scouting.org
Registrar Janell Knotts 706-733-5277 janell.knotts@scouting.org
Knox Scout reservation Ranger Greg Sewell 706-799-4527 gresan1@live.com
Camp Daniel Marshall Ranger Jay Seago 706-990-7265 jay.seago@yahoo.com
Augusta Scout Shop Manager Maureen Lessard 706-821-8777 maureen.lessard@scouting.org