Staff Roster

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Scout Executive Daniel Rogers 706-733-5277 x303 dan.rogers@scouting.org
Creek River District Executive Jennifer Frey 724-984-1092 x305 jennifer.frey@scouting.org
Kiokee River District Executive Ron Bane 706-834-9536 x308 ron.bane@scouting.org
Yamasee District Executive Derek Herron 803-292-7909 x304 derek.herron@scouting.org
Accounting Specialist Stephanie Lake 706-733-5277 x301 stephanie.lake@scouting.org
Executive Assistant Regina Jeffries 706-733-5277 x311 regina.jeffries@scouting.org
Knox Scout Reservation Ranger Greg Sewell 706-799-4527 gresan1@live.com
Camp Daniel Marshall Ranger Jay Seago 706-990-7265 jay.seago@yahoo.com
Augusta Scout Shop Manager Maureen Lessard 706-821-8777x309 maureen.lessard@scouting.org