Staff Roster

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Scout Executive Daniel Rogers 828-734-2671 dan.rogers@scouting.org
Creek River District Executive Rebecca Stiles 815-630-8846 Rebecca.Stiles@scouting.org
Kiokee River District Executive Ron Bane 706-834-9536  ron.bane@scouting.org
Yamasee District Director Mike Shook 706-691-7839 michael.shook@scouting.org
Accounting Specialist Jamie Aycox 706-733-5277 x301 jamie.aycox@scouting.org
Executive Assistant Regina Jeffries 706-733-5277 x311 regina.jeffries@scouting.org
Office Assistant (Membership Processing) Vacant    
Knox Scout Reservation Ranger Jay Seago 706-990-7265 jay.seago@yahoo.com
Camp Daniel Marshall Caretaker Jay Seago 706-990-7265 jay.seago@yahoo.com
Augusta Scout Shop Manager Amanda Harmon 706-821-8777  amanda.harmon@scouting.org